Young Readers

Sort By:  
The Loud House #1 : There Will Be Chaos (Trade Paperback)
"Nickelodeon's ... animated show is now an all-new graphic novel ... featuring stories by The Loud House animation crew and show creator Chris Savino"--Page 4 of cover. Ever wonder what it?s like having a big family? 11-year-old Lincoln Loud lives with his 10 sisters. The trick to surviving the chaos is to remain calm, cool, and collected. But most importantly for Lincoln, you?ve got to have a plan. With all the chaos, and craziness, one thing is always for sure: there is never a dull moment in the Loud house! All-new stories from Nickelodeon?s newest hit-series, created by Chris Savino.
The Loud House #3 : Live Life Loud (Trade Paperback)
More all-new graphic novel adventures based on Nickelodeon's #1 animated show! Lincoln Loud and his ten sisters, Leni, Lori, Luna, Luan, Lynn, Lucy, Lana, Lola, Lisa, and Lily, live life Loud in all-new comics created by THE LOUD HOUSE animation crew! You'll laugh as they navigate the ins and outs of life in a big family--from science experiments to baby pictures! But that's not all... Since moving to the Big City (and away the The Louds and Royal Woods), things have changed for Bobby Santiago and Ronnie Anne. Now they're livin' la vida loca--helping out at the bodega and sharing a house with their abuelos and the whole Casagrande family!
Per Page      1 - 20 of 29